Le Salad Noise (2019)

Video inspired by the performance work by the same title.

Preview to:

From the Book of Modern Sorcery (2017)

Outside In (2017)

This is a fragment from the work for video, live action and eight sound sources.

Crece (2004)

This piece is a collaboration consisting of music for Yamaha Disklavier composed by José Hernández Sánchez, and video by artist Adrià Julià.